Winnipeg Jewish Review  
Site Search:
Home  |  Archives  |  Contact Us
Features Local Israel Next Generation Arts/Op-Eds Editorial/Letters Links Obituary/In Memoriam

David Asper, recipient of the Sol Kanee Distinguished Community Service Medal, with Presenter and Past Recipient Richard Kroft

Serky Goldberg, recipient of the Max and Mollie Shore Memorial Award, with presenters Stephanie Kalo & Emily Kalo

Emily Shane, recipient of the Larry Hurtig Jewish Communal Professional Award, with presenter Jack Hurtig (Roberta Hurtig also)

Josh Blatt, Recipient of the Max Nathanson Young Leadership Award, with presenters Janice and Monte Nathanson

Lindsey Leipsic, Recipient of the Harry Silverberg Young Leader of Distinction Award, with presenter and Past recipient Paula Parks

Some Photos from Jewish Federation of Winnipeg's Kavod Evening 2018

June 4, 2018

<<Previous Article       Next Article >>
Subscribe to the Winnipeg Jewish Review
  • Jewish Federation of Winnipeg
  • Grant Nordman
  • Booke & Partners
  • Saper Agencies
  • Joyce Rykiss
  • Amalgamated Drywall Systems Ltd.
  • John Bucklascuk
  • Tyler Bucklaschuk
  • Maric Homes
  • Allan Davies
  • Tradesman Mechanical
  • Munroe Pharmacy
  • Norwood Dental Centre
  • Mobile Denture Services
  • Winnipeg Drapery
  • Accurate Lawn & Garden
  • Dr. Gary Levine
  • Fetching Style
  • Miller's Meats
  • Nikos
  • Santa Lucia Pizza
  • Sarel Canada
  • Center for Near East Policy Research
  • Roofco Winnipeg Roofing
  • Center for Near East Policy Research
  • Nachum Bedein
Rhonda Spivak, Editor

Publisher: Spivak's Jewish Review Ltd.

Opinions expressed in letters to the editor or articles by contributing writers are not necessarily endorsed by Winnipeg Jewish Review.